When I run the reconcile process in Security Auditor why does a report generate showing Product and Security Task IDs?
The report is to inform you that Security Auditor has found security tasks that exist for products that no longer are installed on this workstation.
It is also saying, if you want to continue to manage security for those uninstalled products, then you need to first install those products. Afterward, you would need to run the Security Auditor reconcile process.
If you don’t need these products any longer, you need to delete the security roles and tasks associated with them.